Manan Vohra: What the IPL is All About

When the Kings XI Punjab were struggling at 62-5 in response to the Sunrisers Hyderabad's 159, it appeared the match was over. However, one batsman stood up. It was neither captain...

IPL 2017: Top Performers so Far

This has been one of the most exciting starts to the IPL in the history of the competition. There have been some incredible individual performances, including two hat-tricks from...

Rising Pune Supergiant vs Mumbai Indians: Match Talking Points

A terrific 84 not out from Steve Smith helped Pune beat Mumbai in match two of IPL 2017. Here are the game's talking points

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore: Talking Points

The IPL returned yesterday as the Sunrisers Hyderabad took on the Royal Challengers Bangalore in an exciting clash in Hyderabad. The Sunrisers lost the toss and were put into...

IPL 2017: Sunrisers Hyderabad Preview

Heading into this year's competition, the Sunrisers Hyderabad are the defending champions. They are set to play the first match of the tournament today against the Royal Challengers Bangalore...

IPL 2017: Royal Challengers Bangalore Preview

There is no doubt that the Royal Challengers Bangalore are still one of the favourites for the title, despite their numerous injury concerns

IPL Provides A Chance For Redemption

In its nine years of existence, the IPL has become important for so many people for so many different reasons. For some it is the high octane cricket it...

IPL 2017: Rising Pune Supergiant Preview

With Ravichandran Ashwin and Mitchell Marsh ruled out for most of the IPL, it is set to be a tough campaign for the Rising Pune Supergiant

IPL 2017: Mumbai Indians Preview

The Mumbai Indians are by far one of the most entertaining sides to watch in the competition. Every year they compete to the best of their ability and they...

IPL 2017: Kolkata Knight Riders Preview

Over the nine seasons of the IPL, the Kolkata Knight Riders have been one of the most consistent sides in the tournament, including two IPL titles.